Chancery Clerks endorse Childers

Prentiss County Chancery Clerk Travis Childers released a list of fourteen current and retired chancery clerks from the first congressional district who are endorsing Childers for Congress. The ten Chancery Clerks endorsing Childers are: Don Threadgill of Choctaw County; Robbie Robinson of Clay County; Jim Witt of Itawamba County; Chuck Thomas of Marshall County; Ronnie Boozer of Monroe County; Reggie Collums of Pontotoc County; Wayne Crockett of Tate County; Peyton Cummings of Tishomingo County; Russ Turner of Webster County; and, Amy McMinn of Yalobusha County. In addition, four retired Chancery Clerks from North Mississippi offered their endorsements: Myra McCollum of Alcorn County; Martha Martin of Calhoun County; David Thomas of Chickasaw County; and, Hayden Ables of Tishomingo County. Travis W. Childers, a Democrat, has served as Chancery Clerk of Prentiss County for the past sixteen years. HatTip: CottonMouth

No comments: